Photography
Comments 3

Weekly Photo Challenge #15 + #16 : Feast On The Future

In response to this week’s theme Dinnertime. Some delicious Thai red curry I had for dinner and can’t stop thinking about.

AND I missed last week’s post, reasons: couldn’t find the photo I wanted + was hungover after Mr Cheerfuls birthday shenanigans (hey we’re all about honesty over here).

Moving on, my interpretation of Future.

WPC-blog-15

I’m leaving Japan soon, so the immediate future looks set to involve flying.

Have a lovely day ahead.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

