Three Things Thursday
Comments 2

Three Things Thursday

Happy Three Things Thursday And a lovely welcome to April! I hope it’s treating you well.

The week got off to a great start, but these three things just made it sweeter!

Maned WOLF. We decided to finally go and visit Ueno Zoo. We’d been avoiding this particular zoo because it didn’t get very good reviews, in terms of the animals not looking too happy. I have a post about our visit coming soon BUT for now my highlight was, seeing a maned wolf for the first time! They are BEAUTIFUL.

Hawaiian Dinner. Think I have found the BEST burgers in Tokyo, courtesy of Kua Aina. It’s  been days since I ate there BUT I am still reminiscing (and drooling) over their bacon burger . Luckily it wasn’t too pricey either, so definitely going back there soon.

Friendly Facetime. My best friend surprised me by face timing me alongside the rest of our group of friends, I haven’t seen all their faces for a while so I got a little teary. All HAPPY tears though which are always welcome!

What has put a smile on your face this week?

Till next time.

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. How wonderful to see your friends together, I would have cried too. I’m heading back to Brisbane this weekend for my best friend’s birthday weekend so will catch up with a lot of friends very soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ninette D.S says

    Was so lovely seeing their faces! .. Have a great weekend in Brisbane 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

