Three Things Thursday
Leave a Comment

Three Things Thursday

Happy Three Things Thursday … APRIL is around the corner, ahhhh!

Moving on, this week was a tad uneventful and emotionally a little more stressful than I would’ve liked BUT these things have helped keep the tears at bay

Best friend to the rescue! I feel SO much better today than I have all week because of a phone call I had with her. In it we spoke about the beauty of NOW and appreciating what we have today, I know for sure it was a conversation that needed to happen especially this week. It has made me feel even more grateful for our friendship. We ended it on such a positive note, about me visiting her in L.A which would  be my first trip to North America .. EXCITED is an understatement.

FriendaVersay Celebrations. This week my friends from back home decided to create a Facebook group, in order to plan a trip for us to celebrate 10 years of friendship!  My heart did a little happy dance when I got the invite. I met them all, during my first year at University (college) and just looking back  at all the memories we’ve shared fills me with nothing but HAPPINESS.

Community Spirit. This blog is currently keeping me sane and I have a few posts I’ve been working on this week that I’m looking forward to sharing with you. SO today I wanted to take the time to extend my token of gratitude to YOU, for taking the time to read, comment or touch base , you guys are aces!

What has you smiling this week?

Leave a Reply

