Three Things Thursday
Comment 1

Three Things Thursday

Happy Three Things Thursday. I hope your days going well so far?

I am finally back to my old self after being really ill, hence no T.T.T. last week. Was feeling too sorry for myself to write one but back to normal now, so below my list of happy:

Making Progress. I still haven’t signed up to a gym in Japan and it doesn’t look like that will change anytime soon, so I’m still loving my at home workouts and the progress I am making. Most days it’s hard to stay motivated BUT once I take some time to think about it, I remind myself that it’s the taking part that counts… Right? Channels used: Blogilates + Tone It Up.

New Music. Always nice to discover some new music to add to your playlist. Currently loving Twenty One Pilots album, Blurryface. They remind me of my teen years a little bit, which brings up some fond memories!

Bullet Journal. I finally took the time to look into wtf a Bullet Journal was and I’m glad I did. So far, it’s been a super helpful tool and motivated me to work towards meeting my ‘goals’. Also it’s taught me to be ok with migrating tasks as and when necessary without feeling guilty. If you want to know more about this method, check it out here.

Have you tried bullet journaling? Has it been helpful?

Enjoy the rest of your day.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

