Three Things Thursday
Leave a Comment

Three Things Thursday

Happy Three Things Thursday to ya!

It’s been a bit of a hectic week but these beauts have kept me smiling! So I am grateful for these three things;

The X-Files. Slowly I feel like the 90s are making a comeback and it’s great. First stop T.V shows then world domination … Ok maybe not, but I’m glad x-files has returned, Mulder hasn’t changed one bit which I love even more!

Valentines (indoor) Picnic. The night started off so well and civilised then ended with us drunk on homemade sangria. I’m still laughing at the fact that we tried to pretend we we’re all grown up ha. Wouldn’t change us for the world.

Me Time. Despite it being a hectic week and feeling frazzled for the majority of it, but I managed to fit in some much needed me time. I spent it listening to podcasts, painting my nails and writing. Sometimes it’s nice to spend some time alone with your thoughts, plotting how to take over the world.

How’s your week been?

Till next time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

